Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Lending Specialists
Meet our Lending Specialists

Whatever your lending needs, one of our Mortgage Loan Originators can help you evaluate your options.
Aaron Stokes
Gary Banking Center
Office:   (219) 944-0005
Email:   astokes@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 435746
Austin Logue
Munster Banking Center
Office:   (219) 836-7500
Email:   alogue@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 655234
Fawn Roche
Valparaiso Banking Center
Office:   (219) 462-4100
Email:   froche@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 427589
Jeremy Gorelick
Schererville Banking Center
Office:   (219) 865-4300
Email:   jagorelick@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 655170
Marc Zubeck
Crown Point Banking Center
Direct:   (219) 662-0220
Email:   mzubeck@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 514748
Marcia Ballas
St. John Banking Center
Direct:   (219) 365-5400
Email:   mballas@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 461041
Mary Hines
Broadway Banking Center
Office:   (219) 685-8600
Email:   mhines@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 638047
Mike Sowards
Munster Corporate Center
Office:   (219) 853-7500
Email:   msowards@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 577776
Rosio Zavala
Hammond Banking Center
Office:   (219) 932-0052
Email:   rzavala@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 1139234
Shannon Kelley
Winfield Banking Center
Office:   (219) 662-5800
Email:   skelley@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 583974
Valerie Anderson
Hobart Banking Center
Office:   (219) 945-1305
Email:   vanderson@ibankpeoples.com
NMLS #: 136992
Copyright © 2017 Peoples Bank SB
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map